• 2109 N. Prospect Avenue
  • Milwaukee, WI 53202
  • 414-347-4077

Links to Authors' Websites

John Baker http://www.bakers64.freeserve.co.uk
Nevada Barr http://www.nevadabarr.com
Clive Barker http://www.clivebarker.com
Linda Barnes http://lindabarnes.com
Richard Barre http://www.caprapress.com/barre
Elaine Bergstrom http://www.elainebergstrom.com
Mark Billingham http://www.markbillingham.com
Cara Black http://www.carablack.com
Michael A. Black http://www.michaelablack.com
Eleanor Taylor Bland http://home.earthlink.net/~etbland/welcome.htm
Bleak House Books http://www.bleakhousebooks.com
Lawrence Block http://www.lawrenceblock.com/index_flash.htm
Stephen Booth http://www.stephen-booth.co.uk
Bouchercon 2002 http://bouchercon2002.org/welcome.html
Bouchercon 2006 Master Site http://www.bouchercon.info
Rhys Bowen http://jqh.home.netcom.com
Ken Bruen http://www.kenbruen.com
Don Bruns http://www.don-bruns.com
Dennis Burges http://www.dennisburges.com
James Lee Burke http://www.jamesleeburke.com
Jan Burke http://janburke.com
Stephen J. Cannell http://www.cannell.com
George Chesbro http://www.dangerousdwarf.com
Lee Child http://www.leechild.com
Reacher’s Creatures (A Lee Child Fan Site) http://www.reachercreatures.com
Cluelass http://www.cluelass.com
Harlan Coben http://www.harlancoben.com
Kate Collins http://www.katecollinsbooks.com
Max Allan Collins http://www.muscanet.com/~phoenix
Michael Collins http://home.comcast.net/~michaelcollins3/MichaelCollins_Official_Home_Page.htm
Michael Connelly http://www.michaelconnelly.com
John Connolly http://www.johnconnolly.co.uk
Robert Crais http://www.robertcrais.com
Crime Spree Magazine www.crimespreemag.com
Blake Crouch http://www.blakecrouch.com/index.html
C.W.A.A. - Crime Writer's Association of Australia www.thecwaa.net
Barbara D'Amato http://www.barbaradamato.com
Carol Anne Davis http://www.carolannedavis.co.uk
Dianne Day http://www.avadianneday.com
Jeffery Deaver http://www.jefferydeaver.com
Jo Dereske http://www.jodereske.com
Sean Doolittle http://www.seandoolittle.com/pages/1/index.htm
John Dunning http://www.oldalgonquin.com/home.php?pageName=Home%20Page
Barry Eisler http://www.barryeisler.com
Earl Emerson http://members.tripod.com/~staircase/home.htm
G H Ephron http://www.peterzak.com
Loren D. Estleman http://www.lorenestleman.com
Robert Eversz http://www.ninazero.com
Bill Fitzhugh http://www.billfitzhugh.com
Scott Flander http://www.scottflander.com
Kate Flora http://www.kateflora.com
Sara Hoskinson Frommer http://www.sff.net/people/SaraHoskinsonFrommer
William Gagliani http://www.williamdgagliani.com
Eric Garcia http://www.casualrex.com
Tess Gerritsen http://www.tessgerritsen.com
Victor Gischler http://www.victorgischler.com
Leslie Glass http://www.aprilwoo.com
Steve Hamilton http://www.authorstevehamilton.com
Pete Hautman http://www.petehautman.com
Mo Hayder http://www.mohayder.net/intro.html
Sparkle Hayter http://www.sparklehayter.com
Libby Fischer Hellman http://www.hellmann.com
Gregg Hurwitz http://www.gregghurwitz.net
Michael Jahn http://home.att.net/~medj/
Mike Kronenwetter http://www.mikekronenwetter.com
Vicki Lane http://www.vickilanemysteries.com
Laura Lippman http://www.lauralippman.com
Gayle Lynds http://www.gaylelynds.com
Magna Cum Murder http://www.magnacummurder.com
Valerie Malmont http://www.valeriemalmont.com
Ed McBain http://www.edmcbain.com
Lise McClendon http://www.lisemcclendon.com
Val McDermid http://www.valmcdermid.com
Lisa Miscione http://www.lisamiscione.com
Deborah Morgan http://www.deborahmorgan.com
Fidelis Morgan http://www.fidelismorgan.com/Fidelis.htm
Walter Mosley http://www.twbookmark.com/features/waltermosley/index.html
Katy Munger http://www.katymunger.com
Murder and Mayhem In Muskego http://www.murderandmayheminmuskego.com
Warren Murphy http://www.warrenmurphy.com
T. Jefferson Parker http://www.TJeffersonParker.com
Ridley Pearson http://www.ridleypearson.com
Dion Pendleton http://www.donpendleton.com
Gary Phillips http://www.gdphillips.com
Manuel Ramos http://members.aol.com/_ht_a/mrriter/myhomepageindex.html?mtbrand=AOL_US
Ian Rankin (St. Martins site) http://www.ianrankin.com
Ian Rankin (Official site) http://www.ianrankin.net
Mary Reed and Eric Mayer http://home.epix.net/~maywrite/
Rick Riordan http://www.rickriordan.com
SJ Rozan http://www.sjrozan.com/rozan/case.html
Greg Rucka http://www.gregrucka.com
John Sanford http://www.johnsandford.org
Walter Satterthwait http://freenet.vcu.edu/education/literature/Walter_Satterthwait.html
Zoe Sharp http://www.zoesharp.com
Michael Slade http://www3.sympatico.ca/darkworlds/MSlade.html
Karin Slaughter http://www.karinslaughter.com
Keith Snyder http://www.woollymammoth.com/keith
CJ Songer http://hometown.aol.com/redsfox
Julia Spencer-Fleming http://www.juliaspencerfleming.com
Mike Stewart http://www.mike-stewart.com
St. Martins/Minotaur Press http://www.minotaurbooks.com
Tart City!!! (with Lauren Henderson, Katy Munger, Vickie Hendricks and more) http://www.tartcity.com
Andrew Taylor http://www.lydmouth.demon.co.uk
Charles Todd http://www.charlestodd.com
Unusual Suspects (Natasha Cooper, Michelle Spring, Manda Scott, Leslie Forbes, Laura Wilson, Andrew Taylor) http://www.lydmouth.demon.co.uk/us/authors.htm
Randy Wayne White http://rwwhite.com/navigation.html
Stephen White http://www.AuthorStephenWhite.com
Stepehen Wilcox http://www.stephenfwilcox.com
Darryl Wimberley http://www.darrylwimberley.com
Brian M. Wiprud http://www.wiprud.com
Paula Woods http://www.WoodsOnTheWeb.com